<style type="text/css"> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style>

Analyst Coverage

 

Firm
Analyst
Phone
Email
Arctic Securities Lars Bastian Ostereng +47 22 93 72 13 lars.ostereng@arctic.com
Clarkson Platou Securities Omar Nokta +1 212 317 7080 omar.nokta@clarksons.com
Evercore ISI Jon Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercoreisi.com
Fearnley Securities AS  Peder Nicolai Jarlsby +47 22 93 64 71 pn.jarlsby@fearnleys.com
Jefferies Randy Giveans  +1 713 651 3829 rgiveans@jefferies.com
Pareto Securities AS Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com
Stifel Ben Nolan +1 312 564 8703 nolanb@stifel.com
Webber Research  Mike Webber  +1 646 993 0693 michael.webber@webberresearch.com

 

Investor Enquiries

Mr Leon Berman, The IGB Group
Tel: +1 212-477-8438 Fax: +1 212-477-8636
Email: lberman@igbir.com