Analyst Coverage

 

Firm
Analyst
Phone
Email
Evercore ISI Jonathan Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercore.com
Clarkson Platou Securities John Gandolfo +1 212 317 8035 john.gandolfo@clarksons.com
Jefferies Douglas Mavrinac +1 713 308 4565 dmavrinac@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Ole Slorer
Fotis Giannakoulis
+1 212 761 6198
+1 212 761 3026
ole.slorer@morganstanley.com
fotis.giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
JP Morgan Noah Parquette +1 212 622 9224 noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com
Deutsche Bank Amit Mehrotra +1 212 250 2076 amit.mehrotra@db.com
Wells Fargo Securities Michael Webber +1 212 214 8019 michael.webber@wellsfargo.com
ABN AMRO Bank Glenn Lodden +47 23 11 49 68 glenn.lodden@no.abnamro.com
Seaport Global Securities Magnus Fyhr +1 713 658 6315 Mfyhr@seaportglobal.com
Pareto Securities AS Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com
Fearnley Securities AS Peder Nicolai Jarlsby +47 22 93 64 71 pnj@fearnleys.no
Danske Bank Markets Bjørn Kristian Røed +47 85 40 70 72 bred@danskebank.com
Stifel Ben Nolan +1 312 454 3986 nolanb@stifel.com
Arctic Securities Andreas Wikborg +47 21 01 31 61 andreas.wikborg@arctic.com

 


print email